top of page

Lessons under Divine Indwelling course

Lesson 1: Secrets of Fatima

Lesson 2: Triumph of Jesus and the Immaculate Heart of  Mary

Lesson 3: The Plan of God

Lesson 4: Fullness of Grace

Lesson 5: Nature of Man

Lesson 6: Divine Indwelling (DI)

Lesson 7: DI Process

Lesson 8: Confession

Lesson 9: Eucharist

Lesson 10: Map of the Spiritual Life (Interior Journey)

Lesson 11: Lord’s Leaven Mission Society’

Lesson 12: Pastoral Management Institute (PMI)

Lesson 13: Stages of the Mission

Lesson 14: Supporting the Work of God

To obtain this book, please email or order on

bottom of page